Loading...
Educational, Online

Lessons from the pandemic for investors and entrepreneurs

Join the global HBS Alumni Angels Association on May 12-13, 2021.

5pm-9pm BST / 12pm-4pm ET / 9am-1pm PT

The global pandemic has reshaped the world, with some doors nailed closed and others wide open.

Entrepreneurship has been transformed. Idled and home-bound workers are bursting with ideas. Investors are seeking the next big thing – and learning how to back founders based on a few Zoom calls. IPOs, SPACs and turbo-charged M&A deals are fueling a surge of exits.

Which shifts will be permanent? Which will fade? How can we take the lessons learned and use them as we go forward?

Please join us for a landmark two-day event to hear from rock-star entrepreneurs, successful investors and world-class HBS faculty. We will have presentations and interactive panels, as well as private break-out rooms for greater discussion.

Tags: HBSAAL ,
Date and time
12 May 2021 - 13 May 2021
17:00 - 21:00
Venue Address

Online

Book now