Loading...
Pitching events, International

Fantastic Beasts TV proudly partners with Untapped Global to support “The Nest: One Year Anniversary” event

We are thrilled to be joining Untapped Global on this month’s one year of The Nest anniversary episode on Thursday, April 22nd at 9am PT/ 4pm GMT/ 7pm EAT! Join us online and offline in select cities as we connect local entrepreneurs in emerging markets to investors and audiences around the world.

We’ll hear pitches from two past featured companies as they look toward raising their next rounds –  AMP Global from Nigeria and Yobante Express from Senegal!

See you there! Register Now: bit.ly/untappedthenest

Date and time
22 April 2021
16:00 - 17:00
Venue Address

Online

Book now